OPERAÇÕES PORTUÁRIAS

Endereço: Av. Honório Bicalho, s/n – Porto Novo (Armazém B3)
CEP: 96201-020 – Zona Portuária
Rio Grande – Rio Grande do Sul – Brasil

Telefone: (55.53) 3235.3592
Fax: (55.53) 3233.5940
Telex: 51.94076459
E-mail Geral: sagres@sagresrg.com.br
Home Page: www.sagresrg.com.br

Pessoas de Contato:

NomeCelularFunçãoE-mail
Marcos Fonseca 55.53.98111.4595Diretor Presidentemfonseca@sagresrg.com.br
Ivan Faria55.53.98111.4764Diretor Institucionalifaria@sagresrg.com.br
Lucas Hachen55.53.99947.0356Diretor Financeirolhachen@sagresrg.com.br
Leila Vettorello55.53.99168.1528Gerente Geral THClvettorello@sagresrg.com.br
Marcos Moreira55.53.99996.6270Gerente Produto Celulosemmoreira@sagresrg.com.br
Beatriz da Rosa55.53.99156.0980Gerente Contabilidade e Finançasbrosa@sagresrg.com.br
Fabio Wanderlind55.53.99935.3217Gerente de Operações Portuáriasfwanderlind@sagresrg.com
Beatriz Costa55.53.99996.6226 Coordenadora Administrativa bcosta@sagresrg.com.br
Eduardo Tartari 55.53.99945.2347Gerente Terminal Toras Pelotasetartari@sagresrg.com.br
Vinícius Fonseca55.53.99993.4964Coordenador de Equipamentosvfonseca@sagresrg.com.br
Alexandre Duarte55.53.99996.6353Gerente de VPCaduarte@sagresrg.com.br
Diego Alves55.53.99992.7536Coordenador de Gestão de Mão-de-Obradalves@sagresrg.com.br
Marcele Freitas53.53.99909.3661Analista Administrativomfreitas@sagresrg.com.br

Sagres Agenciamentos Marítimos

Rio Grande
Av. Major Carlos Pinto, 530 Cidade Nova
(53) 3233.1133 - CEP: 96211-020
Rio Grande RS Brasil

Rio Grande (Porto Novo)
Av. Honrio Bicalho s/n (Armazns B2 e B5)
Zona Porturia
(53) 3231.9645 - CEP: 96201-020
Rio Grande RS Brasil

Rio Grande (Terminal Logstico Rio Grande)
Rua B, 5050 - Distrito Industrial
(53) 3233.1133 - CEP 96200-000
Rio Grande - RS - Brasil
Pelotas (Terminal Logstico Pelotas)
Rua Santa Cruz, 500 Centro
(53) 3228.0246 - CEP: 96015-710
Pelotas RS Brasil

Guaba (Terminal Logstico Guaba)
Rua So Geraldo, 1680 Ermo
(51) 2139.7613 - CEP: 92500.000
Guaba RS Brasil
Porto Alegre
Av. Mau, 2011 / sala 703-704 Centro
(51) 3226.0333 - CEP: 90030-080
Porto Alegre RS Brasil

Imbituba
Av. Nereu Ramos, 404 Sala 405 Centro
(48) 3255.1585 - CEP: 88780-000
Imbituba SC - Brasil