DEPARTAMENTO GERAL

Endereço: Av. Major Carlos Pinto, 530
CEP: 96211-020 – Cidade Nova
Rio Grande – Rio Grande do Sul – Brasil

Telefone: (55.53) 3233.1133
Fax: (55.53) 3233.5940
Telex: 51.94076459
E-mail Geral: sagres@sagresrg.com.br
RH: rh@sagresrg.com.br

Pessoas de Contato:

NomeCelularFunçãoE-mail
Marcos Fonseca------------------------Diretor Presidente----------------------------------
Ivan Faria------------------------Assessor Institucional----------------------------------
Lucas Hachen------------------------Diretor Financeiro----------------------------------
Renato Carvalho------------------------Diretor Administrativo----------------------------------
Beatriz da Rosa55.53.99156.0980Gerente Contabilidade e Finançasbrosa@sagresrg.com.br
Roberto Pinelli55.53.99168.1560 Gerente Operacional Agenciamentos Marítimosrpinelli@sagresrg.com.br
Leila Vettorello55.53.99168.1528 Gerente Geral de Vendas de Operaçõeslvettorello@sagresrg.com.br
Claudia da Senhora55.53.99168.9594Gerente Geral de Logística Internacionalcsenhora@sagresrg.com.br
Marcos Moreira55.53.99996.6270 Gerente de Qualidademmoreira@sagresrg.com.br
Leonardo Maurano55.53.99710.0855Gerente Geral de Operaçõeslmaurano@sagresrg.com.br
Bruno Carvalho 55.53.99710.0811Gerente de Unidadebcarvalho@sagresrg.com.br
Gisele Carrett55.53.99938.7618Gestora Financeira de Contratosgcarrett@sagresrg.com.br
Roberto Leal55.53.99156.4513Coordenador de Logística Internacionalrleal@sagresrg.com.br
Vinícius Fonseca55.53.99993.4964Gerente de Equipamentos e Materiaisvfonseca@sagresrg.com.br
Alexandre Duarte55.53.99996.6353 Gerente VPCaduarte@sagresrg.com.br

Sagres Agenciamento Marítimos

Rio Grande
Av. Major Carlos Pinto, 530 – Cidade Nova
(53) 3233.1133 - CEP: 96211-020
Rio Grande – RS – Brasil

Rio Grande (Porto Novo)
Av. Honório Bicalho s/n (Armazéns B2 e B5)
Zona Portuária
(53) 3231.9645 - CEP: 96201-020
Rio Grande – RS – Brasil

Rio Grande (Terminal Logístico Rio Grande)
Rua B, 5050 - Distrito Industrial
(53) 3233.1133 - CEP 96200-000
Rio Grande - RS - Brasil
Pelotas (Terminal Logístico Pelotas)
Rua Santa Cruz, 500 – Centro
(53) 3228.0246 - CEP: 96015-710
Pelotas – RS – Brasil

Guaíba (Terminal Logístico Guaíba)
Rua São Geraldo, 1680 – Ermo
(51) 2139.7613 - CEP: 92500.000
Guaíba – RS – Brasil

Pelotas (Terminal Porto Público - TPP)
Rua Conde de Porto Alegre, 01
CEP: 96010-290 Pelotas RS
+55 (53) 3036.9089

Porto Alegre
Av. Mauá, 2011 / sala 703-704 – Centro
(51) 3226.0333 - CEP: 90030-080
Porto Alegre – RS – Brasil

Imbituba
Av. Nereu Ramos, 404 – Sala 405 Centro
(48) 3255.1585 - CEP: 88780-000
Imbituba – SC - Brasil